AMERICAN GUILD
of
VARIETY ARTISTS
National Office:
363 Seventh Avenue
17th Floor
New York, NY 10001-3904
{212}675-1003
(212)633-0097 Fax
agva@agvausa.com
agvany@aol.com
West Coast Office:
11712 Moorpark Street
Suite 110
Studio City, CA 91604
(818)508-9984
(818)508-3029 Fax
agvawest@earthlink.net
About AGVA National Board Staff Membership Welfare Trust Fund Sick and Relief Fund Immigration
Auditions News Helpful Links Printable Forms Dues Home

New York Staff (National Headquarters)

Rod Mc Kuen
A TRIBUTE
Today we mourn the loss and celebrate the life of our long-time Executive President, Mr. Rod McKuen.
He was a dedicated leader, a Poet and Performer for the ages and a champion for Variety Artists.
His presence is a great loss but his spirit is a great gift.
Rest in peace Mr. President.

Executive President and CEO of Office Administration
Trustee AGVA Welfare Trust Fund
AGVA Sick & Relief Trustee and Benefits Supervisor
Sick & Relief Fund Trustee and Administrator
Judy Little jlittle@agvausa.com
Executive Vice President/Acting Executive President
AGVA Statistics & Archives Administrator
Contract Negotiation & Administration
AGVA Welfare Trust Fund Trustee
Sick & Relief Trustee & Administrator
Susanne K. Doris sdoris@agvausa.com
National Executive Secretary-Treasurer
National Office Supervisor; Contract Negotiation & Administration
AGVA Welfare Trust Fund Trustee and Benefits Supervisor
Sick & Relief Fund Trustee and Administrator
Emelise Aleandri ealeandri@agvausa.com
Regional Vice President
Office Administration
AGVA Welfare Trust Fund Trustee and Benefits Supervisor
Thania Rivera trivera@agvausa.com
Director and Administrator of Membership
Felix Biberman
National Controller, Financial Department
AGVA Sick & Relief Fund Financial Administrator
Michiko Terajima
National Director & Administrator of the AGVA Sick & Relief Fund
Darlene Frank dfrank@agvausa.com
Assistant to the Executive Secretary-Treasurer
Assistant to the National Comptroller
Assistant Director, AGVA Sick & Relief Fund
Assitant Immigration Administrator
Christopher Johnson cjohnson@agvausa.com
Business Manager
AGVA Sick & Relief Shows Manager
Michael De Leo agvany@aol.com
Immigration Specialist
Consultant, Special Projects
Gloria Simpson gsimpson@agvausa.com
AGVA Welfare Trust Fund Chief Benefits Administrator
Sandra Fletcher agvawelfaretrustfund@agvausa.com
AGVA Welfare Trust Fund Benefits Administrator
Eileen Woods agvawelfaretrustfund@agvausa.com
Regional Vice President
AGVA Welfare Trust Fund Benefits Administrator
Thania Rivera agvawelfaretrustfund@agvausa.com
AGVA Welfare Trust Fund Benefits Administrator Consultant
Eric Greene, Esq.
National Counsel
Contract Negotiations and Legal Administration
David Berger, Esq.
Counsel AGVA Foundation/AGVA Sick & Relief Fund
Glen Bandes
AGVA Welfare Trust Fund CPA, Auditor
Stephen Altman
AGVA Welfare Trust Fund Accountant Assistant
Rosie Jimenez-Jaystar Group
Financial Compliance Administrator

West Coast Staff

Steve Rosen agvawest@earthlink.net
Business Representative - Disneyland and Theatrical Shows
Contract Negotiation & Administration
AGVA Sick & Relief Fund West Administrator
Allison Donnelly allisonagva@earthlink.net
Business Representative - Universal Studios
Contract Negotiation & Administration
Adam Kern adamagva@earthlink.net
West Coast Office Administrator & Membership Department Director
AGVA Sick & Relief Shows Manager
Jay Smith, Esq.
West Coast/Los Angeles Counsel
Contract Negotiations and Legal Administration
Gilbert & Sackman - A Law Corporation
West Coast Counsel